The Sunday Currently 004

  
CURRENTLYKapagod. Pagod na pagod lang but God answered one of the desires of my heart this week. Yehey!

Reading// Tweets about the Vice Presidentiable debate. #PilipinasDebate2016

Writing// Users Manual. Haha

Listening// Ping Pong Tremor and Yeezy’s songs :)))

 Thinking// ummmm…. pano ko hahatiin sarili ko? pwede bang bumili ng oras? 😦

Smelling// my hair. hihi.

Wishing// Strong willed heart. 

Hoping// For another productive week.

Wearing// sleeeepwear.antok na po me.

Loving// How I spent my week.

Wanting// New experinces. Basta something new. 

Needing// Hmmm… i need you! charot.

Feeling// I feel like there is more to life that what I am experiencing now.

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

