Favorite What If

What if you have loved and lost yourself?

What if  you hear the words ‘I LOVE YOU’ and ‘GOOD BYE’, what will you believe?

What if you already know the answer, do you still want to ask the question?

What if you unlearn the things life and love has taught you, will you still remember loving me?

What if I told you ‘I love you’, will you tell me ‘I love you more’?

What if they played our favorite song, will you still know the lyrics? 

What if I wrote our story, would you like a happy ending?

What if you were my favorite what if? 



Leave a Reply

