Oh Life…..

Isn’t it funny how a habit becomes a habit? How a stranger becomes your best friend? How friends become your family? How friendship grows into a romantic relationship? How the white-gold dress can be seen as black-blue dress and vice versa (just kidding)? How indifference turns into love? How people take risks for their future? How we are forgiven and loved even if we are not asking for it? and how breakdowns lead to breakthrough?

My realization:

Lord, increase my capacity to love so I may understand that I do not need answers to these questions. Through your amazing grace and unconditional love, let me find You in everything that I do.

Life

Leave a Reply

