Song of the Week: NOT A BAD THING by Justin Timberlake

Someday, someone will sing this to me. #HopelessRomantic

“Said all I want from you
Is to see you tomorrow
And every tomorrow
Maybe you’ll let me borrow, your heart
And is it too much to ask for every Sunday?”

“But I could be that guy to heal it over time
And I won’t stop until you believe it
‘Cause baby you’re worth it”

“…and find your dreams come true with me”

“Now how about I be the last voice you hear tonight?
And every other night for the rest of the nights that there are..”

“No I won’t fill your mind with broken promises
And wasted time
And if you fall
You’ll always land right in these arms”

JT Forever ❤

Leave a Reply

