God’s Perfect Time

6b5e6ee80894393ac0ceeb9b84d0f68c

Impatient. That is how I have been for the past few weeks. I hate waiting.  There is something in waiting that I do not appreciate. But I always thank God for not giving up on me when I am already giving up on myself.

He gave me this Bible verse. He gave me assurance that He has already planned what is the BEST for me and reminded me that everything that is worth having is worth the wait.

Thank you Father for always staying with me through my journey of waiting. Thank you for telling me to trust in Your perfect timing.

One thought on “God’s Perfect Time

Leave a Reply

