Work in Progress

I am nearing the 3-month rule. Should I be sad? happy? I do not know.

So… I had a morning viber conversation with my best friends in high school. They are the best persons to remind me what makes sense.IMG_7186

IMG_7185

IMG_7187

IMG_7184 Taking examples from a teacher. It’s all up there.

IMG_7177

IMG_7179 It is hard to let go when you have given so much but yeah, how can we receive God’s best if we are still holding on to our own best.

IMG_7182

IMG_7183

I am a work in progress, maybe we are all in a work in progress in whatever situation we are in. One thing that we can do is to make the most out of our situation. In my case, I am re-learning my self worth. I will not look or search for my God’s best instead I am going to be one of God’s best. Sometimes we need to do what is best for ourselves and not for the best of others.  It is definitely not easy but is going to be worth it in the end.

I found a video that we can watch and learned something from. I got teary eyed while watching this.

STRANGERS AGAIN by WONG FU Productions. 

Leave a Reply

