J to the LO Experience.

I joined a contest in Twitter to win tickets for Jennifer Lopez(@Jlo) Dance Again World Tour. Hopefuls just need to order Happy Bundle from Mcdonalds, take a picture of it then tweet it, mention @Mcdo_PH and hashtag #HappyBundle. Everyday, there will be a winner of 4 concert tickets to be announced by @ramonbautista.

Here’s our lucky picture.

Image,

So, we waited. Until…. @ramonbautista mentioned me the next day!! We won!

Image

We got our tickets from McDonalds Head Office all the way from Makati. 4 Lower Box C tickets.

Image

After 19 days..

Image

The concert started at 9pm.

Entrance video.

First song was ‘Get Right’.

Image

My favorite was the ‘Back to Bronx’ part where she sang I’m Real (Remix), All I Have, Ain’t It Funny (Remix) and Jenny from the Block.

Image

I love the stage lights. Waiting for Tonight.

IMG_3609

I love all her outfits. It was a 10/10.

DSC_7335

She also sang her first ever single ‘If You Had My Love’, making it a beautiful love song. Plus, she sang it together with a fan. Lucky girl.

DSC_7350

On the Floor. Video here.

DSC_7392

Of course, the finale song, Dance Again. Video here.

DSC_7395

I enjoyed the concert. Jennifer Lopez is very entertaining. I love her. The concert was finished at 1030pm.

It was the first time I really had fun on a Monday night. (Feels like a Friday night <3)

xoxo.

Leave a Reply

